logo

 

Shaksy International L.L.C

info@shakint.aehome

 

 

 

 

 

home

about us

group profile

products & services

agencies

contact us

SHAKSY INTERNATIONAL LLC

P.O. Box. 39863

Deira, Dubai, U.A.E,

Telephone: +9714 2823224

Fax: +9714 2869986

Email: shakint@eim.ae

Website: www.shakint.ae

 

 

Mr. Said Bin Salim Al- Shaksy- Chairman       
sss@shakint.ae

 

Mr. Parag Ashar- Area Manager
parag@shakint.ae

 

Mr.Anil Balasubramanian-Operations Manager

operations.manager@shakint.ae

 

Mr.Brijraj Sinh Zala - Finance Dept.                                                         
finance.manager@shakint.ae 

 

Mr.Surag C.M- Sales                                             
sales2@shakint.ae 

 

Mr.Devang Swar – Sales Co-ordinator

sales.manager@shakint.ae

 

Mrs.Brenda Braganza- QA/ QC
adminhr.manager@shakint.ae

 

Mr.Anil Kumar – Marketing

markerting.manager@shakint.ae

 

Please send in your quries :

<%= Request("email_msg") %>

 

 

Title :

First Name :

*

Last Name :

Email :

*

Company Name :

Country :

*

City/State :

Mobile :

 

Telephone :

 

Comments :

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                 

SHAKSY INTERNATIONAL INDIA PVT LTD

126, Mater Mind IV, Royal Palms Estate,

Aarey Milk Colony, Goregaon (East)

Mumbai-400 065 , India

Tel: 00 91 22 2879 0623,

Fax: 00 9122 2879 0624,

Email:  shakintoffice@gmail.com

Website: www.shakint.ae

 

Mr. Mitesh Mehta- Managing Director

shakintoffice@gmail.com/ mitesh@shakint.ae

 

Mr. Ketan- Sales Manager

shakintoffice@gmail.com / ketan@shakint.ae

 

Bhavika- Adminstrative & Accounts Manager
shakintoffice@gmail.com

 

OILRIG SUPPORT SERVICES LLC

PO Box: 839, MAF 116, Sultanate Of Oman

Tel: +968 24695973, Fax: +968 2469587

Email: oilrigss@omantel.net.om

Website: www.shakint.ae

 

Mr. Anand- Sales Manager

Email: oilrigss@omantel.net.om

Email:  anand@shakint.ae

 

SHAKSY INTERNATIONAL FZCO

PO Box: 262834, RA08/VE01-PBU

Bet RA12 & 13, Jebel Ali Free Zone

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel: 04 8870316, Fax: 04 8870317

 

(c) Copyright Shaksy International LLC. All Rights Reserved.